I am a Student / Parent

I am a Tutor

Ms Sayari

 (Last updated: June 15, 2017)
English Tutor

Very Good With Kids.

Ms Sayari

subjectSubject Taught

English up to 5th grade - Primary
Science up to 5th grade - Primary
Bengali up to 5th grade - Primary
Biology up to 5th grade - Primary
Geography up to 10th grade-Secondary
History up to 10th grade-Secondary
Maths up to 5th grade - Primary
Physical Science up to 10th grade-Secondary
Pre School/Pre Nursary up to 5th grade - Primary
Primary up to 5th grade - Primary


Zero experience


10th pass with 90 percent (WB Board). 12th pass with Science with a percentage of 77 (WB Board). Currently studying under Calcutta University with Mass Communication and Journalism Honours.

detailOther details

I will prepare the base of the students which will help them in future study and career. I am very good with kids and love teaching them.
I will be available on weekdays. If the tuition is near my house I will teach the student 3-4 days a week (for nursery students and primary students) and 1 day a week for secondary students (9-10). I prefer to teach in the afternoon or evening time.

Pricing: For nursery all subjects monthly 500 rupees.
For classes 1-5 all subject monthly 1000 rupees.
For classes 6-8 all subject monthly 1500 rupees.
For classes 9-10 per subject 400 rupees.

Geographical Area Covered: I am willing to travel within salt lake, phoolbagan, kakurganchi, ultadanga.
Best if students come to my home.

Available for online teaching: yes

Available for one-to-one, Private teaching: yes

Available for Home teaching(Tutor travels to you): yes

Gender: Female

contactContact Details

Address: Gd 67, Salt Lake, Kolkata West Bengal, West Bengal

Pin code: 700106

Phone: 7044308835

emailEmail This Teacher

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved .